Committees

Audit Committee

Audit Committee of the Company consists of 3 members

Dr. Chotivid Chayavadhanangkur
 Mr. Piyapan Champasut
 Mr. Kunthit Arunyakananda
 Chairman (Independent Director)
 Member (Independent Director)

Mr. Wichai Rongkawilit Secretary

Executive Committee

Executive Committee of the Company consists of 4 members

Mr. Watchai Vilailuck Chairman / Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Supavas Prohmvitak Member
 Mrs. Sumonthip Srimek Member
 Mr. Hiran Phanbanlaem Member
 Mr. Wichai Rongkawilit Secretary

Corporate Governance Committee

Corporate Governance Committee of the Company consists of 3 members

Dr. Chotivid Chayavadhanangkur
 Mr. Kunthit Arunyakananda
 Member (Independent Director)

3. Miss Boonrut Mongkolratanakorn Member and Secretary

Nominating and Compensation Committee

Nominating and Compensation Committee of the Company consists of 3 members

Mr. Kunthit Arunyakananda Chairman (Independent Director)
 Dr. Chotivid Chayavadhanangkur Member (Independent Director)

3. Miss Boonrut Mongkolratanakorn Member and Secretary

Risk Management Committee

Risk Management Committee of the Company consists of 3 members

Mr. Watchai Vilailuck
 Mr. Charoenrath Vilailuck
 Mr. Supavas Prohmvitak
 Mr. Wichai Rongkawilit

Chairman
Member
Secretary

Sustainable Development Committee

Sustainable Development Committee of the Company consists of 3 members

Mr. Supavas Prohmvitak Chairman
 Mrs. Sumonthip Srimek Member
 Mr. Hiran Phanbanlaem Member
 Miss Pornpan Wongketsada Secretary